615-302-8667 | Address: 4615 Thompson's Ridge Rd. Thompson's Station, TN 37179 office@concordiaartsacademy.com

Performance Schedule and Important Dates

2017

Sat, September 9, 6:30pm Faculty Show with special aerial guests:  Chimerical Circus (Fundraiser for One Heart)

Sat, September 30, 1:00pm Tap Team and Suzuki Strings perform for THE DOG AND PONY SHOW in Thompson’s Station

Sat, December 2, 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 5:00pm Music Recitals

Fri, December 8, 1:00pm and 7:30pm Music Recitals

Sat, December 9, Narnia Themed Homeschool Dance (Vocal Ensemble performs)

December 18-20 NO REGULAR group classes this week, Monday through Wednesday dance showcases for all dance classes and Musical Theatre 1 and 2.  You will be notified which classes are showcasing on which evening by the end of October.  All showcase times are between 6:00-7:00pm Dec 18, 19 and 20.

Thurs, December 21, 7:30pm THE ADVENTURES OF ROSE RED (Snow White’s Less-Famous Sister) Musical Theatre 3 show (NO REGULAR group classes this day)

2018

Fri, February 23: 7:30pm Commercial Music Recital

Sat, March 10:  Time TBA Aerial & Art Show (Aerial classes perform, Art students display/sell art)

Sat, April 14: 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 5:00pm, 7:00pm Classical music recitals

Sat, April 28: 10:30am THE JUNGLE BOOK Minis Dance Show (ALL Minis Classes)

Wed, May 30:  Dress Rehearsals (Dance classes Levels 1 through 5)

Thurs, May 31:  Dress Rehearsals (Musical Theatre and Aerial Classes)

Fri, June 1:  7:00pm THE JUNGLE BOOK Dance Show  (all dance classes Levels 1 through 5, NO aerial in this show)

Sat, June 2:  12:00pm Level 1MT,  3:00pm Level 2MT, 7:00pm Level 3MT THE JUNGLE BOOK Musical Theatre Shows (ALL aerial classes and a few level 3 to 5 dance classes will be in these shows)